Ratification: DUGC/DPGC Nominees 2018-19

The Students' Senate ratifies appointments to nominated Positions of Responsibility in the Students' Gymkhana, at the recommendation of the respective appointing authorities. The ratification of names for DUGC/DPGC nominees are made at the recommendation of the Chairperson, Students' Senate (on behalf of the interview panel):

The following ratification of names has been done for the post of DUGC/DPGC Nominees 2018-19:

About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The Chairperson for the year 2021-22 is Kartikeya Dhakad. Contact Details: Email: chair_ss@iitk.ac.in || kdhakad@iitk.ac.in Phone: +91-9300732278

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.