Techkriti’13: Nominations for Head, Transport and PA Executives

Nominations are being invited for the following posts of Techkriti'13:

1. Head, Transport

2. Executive, Publicity (Professionals' Affairs)
3. Junior Executive, Publicity (Professionals' Affairs)

To apply for a post, please fill the form:
The deadline for filling up the form is 11:59PM, 30th January 2013. 
The job description for different posts is can be seen at
Looking forward for an enthusiastic response from all. 
For any queries, feel free to contact:
Festival Coordinator
Aayush Gupta                    9005904054
Saurabh Chokra                9532094816

Head, Professional's Affairs
Punar Bir Singh                 8953454940
Nitish Goenka                   9695004707
Suyash Baderiya               9792749507

Team Techkriti'13


About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The Chairperson for the year 2021-22 is Kartikeya Dhakad. Contact Details: Email: || Phone: +91-9300732278

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.