Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The Chairperson for the year 2020-21 is Yash Maheshwari. Contact Details: Email: chair_ss@iitk.ac.in || yashma@iitk.ac.in Phone: +91-9131200038

Leave a Reply