Engineering Sciences Programme

Engineering Sciences is a new program (BTech in Engineering Science in two sub-disciplines – Mechanics, and Energy, Environment and Climate) for which the admission can only be through branch change and not through JEE.

Please note that the deadline to apply for branch change to Engineering Science Program is July 31st, 5:00 PM.

For detailed information about you may refer the document attached here.

For any other queries, kindly contact DoAA.

About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The Chairperson for the year 2021-22 is Kartikeya Dhakad. Contact Details: Email: chair_ss@iitk.ac.in || kdhakad@iitk.ac.in Phone: +91-9300732278

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.