Agenda for the 6th Special Meeting of the Students’ Senate(2013-14)

The 6th Special meeting of Students' Senate would be held as follows:
Date: 2nd Feb 2014
Time: 2:00 PM
Venue:Senate Hall, New SAC


1) To consider the reply for the show cause notice

The following have been issued a show cause notice for missing 3 or more meetings (without permission upto 8th Meeting) 

1. Akash Pushkar
2. M Anirudh
3. Maitrey Varma
4. Saurabh Misra
5. Syed Moiz
6. Vibhav agarwal
7. Vimal Kumar

2) To consider the discussion on the proposal to change the pool structure for the GC

Kindly refer to 2nd Cosha minutes for reccommendations from Cosha

3)Interviews for Festival Coordinator, Antaragni'14

Abhishek Jain- 11026

Abhishek Singh- 11029

Amrit Rizwani-11084

Ashish Dabas- 11158

Chinmay Nema-  11222

Jai Prakash Menaria- 11330

Srijan R Shetty- 11727

4) Questions and Remarks

Any other Item with the permission of the Chair

About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The Chairperson for the year 2021-22 is Kartikeya Dhakad. Contact Details: Email: || Phone: +91-9300732278

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.