UDGHOSH'13: Coordinators & Executives

Name	Roll No.	Selected Post
Sayak Sarkar	11666	Coordinator, Athletics
Vipul Garg	12815	Coordinator, Badminton
Devvrat Singh	12237	Coordinator, Badminton
Ankita Pasricha	12129	Coordinator, Badminton
Anish Agrawal	12116	Coordinator, Volleyball
Chethana A	12215	Coordinator, Volleyball
Subhajit Mohanty	11731	Coordinator, Hockey
Arpit Agarwal	12158	Coordinator, Basketball
Chahat Bajpai	12205	Coordinator, Basketball
Roshan Wathore	12117021	Coordinator, Table Tennis
Anusha Chowdhury	12148	Coordinator, Table Tennis
Joydeep Datta	12329	Coordinator, Table Tennis
Robinson Guria	12583	Coordinator, Cricket
Mitesh Kumar Gupta	12411	Coordinator, Cricket
Viren Sood	11811	Coordinator, Football
Darshil Dharod	11233	Coordinator, Football
Prakhar Gupta	11509	Coordinator, Sports Quiz
Gaurav Laddha	12268	Coordinator, Carrom
Aman Jain	12084	Coordinator, Kho Kho
T raghuveer	12762	Coordinator, Tennis
Srajal Nayak	12728	Coordinator, Tennis
Mayank Agrawal	11415	Coordinator, Hopitality
Ayush Gupta	11180	Coordinator, Hopitality
Aditya Shankar	12052	Executive, Design
Kartik Agarwal	12344	Executive, Design
Rishabh Bansal	12573	Executive, Design
Jai Prakash Menaria	11330	Executive, Finance
Reema Kumari	11592	Executive, Finance
Pawan dudeja	12473	Executive, Finance
Ayush Jaiswal	12184	Executive, Finance
Vaibhav Gupta	11782	Executive, Events
Abhinav Bibhu	11014	Executive, Events
Anjali Vishwakarma	11100	Executive, Events
Rahul yadav	11564	Executive, Events
Prateek Agarwal	11527	Executive, Informals
Anand Kaushal	12106	Executive, Informals
Nikita Agarwal	12448	Executive, Media & Publicity
Aakriti Mittal	12005	Executive, Media & Publicity
Priya Agarwal	12513	Executive, Media & Publicity
Vicki Anand	12793	Executive, Media & Publicity

Himanshu Gautam 12299 Executive, Media & Publicity Saloni Mittal 12606 Executive, Media & Publicity Abbiebek Sharma 12031 Evecutive Media & Publicity	
Abbiebok Charma	
Abhishek Sharma 12031 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Keertay Agarwal 12350 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Mohit Singh Chauhan 12418 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Gaurav Sethiya 12270 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Sandeep Charan 11634 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Shweta Shrivastava 12712 Executive, Media & Publicity	
Nalin Dhameliiya 12431 Executive, Marketing	
Himanshu Jaiswal 11305 Executive, Marketing	
Chandan Garg 12207 Executive, Marketing	
Deep Goel 12225 Executive, Marketing	
Abhilash Parvatina 12015 Executive, Marketing	
Manas Bhatnagarhin 11401 Executive, Marketing	
Neeraj Lalotra 11455 Executive, Marketing	
Ankit Tripathi 11114 Executive, Marketing	
Avinash Yadav 11175 Executive, Marketing	
Prateek Yadav 11529 Executive, Marketing	
Shubham Goyal 11703 Executive, Marketing	
Aaditya Verma 11002 Executive, Marketing	
Hrashikesh N K 11313 Executive, Public Relations	
Pratikshit Sharma 11535 Executive, Public Relations	
Sriram Tejavath 11769 Executive, Public Relations	
Avijit Jaiswal 11173 Executive, Public Relations	
Shivam Sahu 12675 Executive, Public Relations	
Ratnesh 12560 Executive, Public Relations	
Ankush Kothari 12131 Executive, Public Relations	
Pranav Rai 12496 Executive, Public Relations	
Priyanka Mittal 12517 Executive, Public Relations	
Rahul Jadam 12533 Executive, Public Relations	
Arpit Agarwal 12158 Executive, Show Management	
Indra Kiran 11444 Executive, Show Management	
Piyush Chourasiya 11495 Executive, Show Management	
Ayush Mittal 11183 Executive, Web	
Srijan R. Shetty 11727 Executive, Web	
Kranthi Kumar 11628 Executive, Web	
Prakhar Gupta 11509 Executive, Web	