Student Members, Department Postgraduate Committee			
Aerospace Engineering	M.C. Keerthi	11101064	
	Rengasamy K	13101035	
Chemical Engineering	Gyan Prakash Sharma	11202063	
	Sahil Bhandari	10327625	
Civil Engineering	Saurabh Shah	13103054	
	Afzal Khan	11103170	
Electrical Engineering	Rajesh Agarwal	10204071	
Mechanical Engineering	Anirudha Kulkarni	13105013	
Mathematics and Statistics	Anuj Kumar More	12108061	
	Thota Vamsinadh	12108067	
Physics	Sayandip Ghosh	11109869	
	Dipanjan Dey	13109880	
Computer Science Engineering	Avneesh Pandey	14111262	
	Gaurav Kumar	14111011	
Nuclear Engineering and Technology	Kavita Rathore	12115061	
	Sandra K	13115013	
Photonics Science and Engineering	Govind Kumar	13116061	
	Shikha Ahirwar	14116011	
Environment Engineering and	Tirthankar Chakrabory	13117017	
Management	Ruparati Chakraborti	13117011	
Biological Sciences and Engineering	Baba Yogesh	14118006	
	Pratik Patil	11118065	

Student Members, Department Undergraduate Committee		
IME	Manish	11406
	Pranjal	11516