

CULTURAL COUNCIL STUDENTS' GYMKHANA, IIT KANPUR

Ratification of Core Team of Cultural Council (2013-2014)

NAME	ROLL	CLUB
(Coordinator)	NO.	
Nishant Singh	11469	Literary Society (Hindi Sahitya Sabha)
Sangh Priy	11642	Literary Society (Hindi Sahitya Sabha)
Abhishek Bansal	11023	Literary Society (Hindi Sahitya Sabha)
Hitendra Kumar	11310	Fine Arts Club
Kanishk Varshney	11350	Fine Arts Club
Ravi Choudhary	11588	Fine Arts Club
Kshitij agarwal	11375	Fine Arts Club
Bipin kumar Gupta	11206	Dramatics Club
Uchit kumar	11793	Dramatics Club
Shruti Ojha	11700	Dramatics Club
Daiot Dagueigh D.N.	44574	Litanam, Casiato /Fradiab Litanam, Casiato)
Rajat Poovaiah P N	11574	Literary Society (English Literary Society)
Sarthak Chandra	11654	Literary Society (English Literary Society)
Govind Gopakumar	11284	Literary Society (English Literary Society)
Kumar Rajput	10362	Music Club
Yash Sahai	10824	Music Club
Sashank Pisupati	10648	Music Club



Anmol Utsav	11122	Dance Club
DIvya Goel	11259	Dance Club
Deeptanshu Raghav	11242	Dance Club
Shalin Mandowara	11672	Dance Club
Pratik Rath	11533	Quiz Club
Supranta Sarma	11743	Quiz Club
Boruah		
Anshul Kumar Rai	11126	Quiz Club

Please note that along with the coordinators of respective clubs two new posts have been introduced:

Executive Finance: For assisting the club coordinators for all the finance related issues like settlement of the bills, budget, expenditure etc. and maintaining a complete record of the bills of the different clubs.

Executive Media and Publicity: He will be responsible for the coverage of all the activities of Cultural Council and keeping the Council's facebook page and You tube channel updated. This will be achieved in collaboration with the Films and Media Council.

The selected candidates are as follows:

Dhruv Goel	11252	Executive, Finance
Pratikshit Sharma	11535	Executive, Media and Publicity

Nominated by:
Rishav Garg
General Secretary,
Cultural Council,
Students' Gymkhana,
IIT Kanpur