

Srijan R Shetty | Chief Election Officer Students' Gymkhana Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur



LIST OF CANDIDATES

Gymkhana Executives

dymikiidha Executives	
Gautam Pratam Singh	President, Students' Gymkhana
Pushapjeet Singh Sodhi	President, Students' Gymkhana
Prateek Mishra	Films & Media Council
Ashish Aggarwal	Cultural Council
Chirag Jha	Science & Technology Council
Rishi Gupta	Science & Technology Council
M Surya Prakash	Games & Sports Council
Balendu Shekhar	Games & Sports Council

Senators

Rishikesh Mishra	UG Y11 (5 year)
Abhishek Singh	UG Y11 (5 year)
Aakash Jain	MSc Y14
Kshitij Sareen	MBA + MDes Y14
Shubham Atreja	UG Y12
Rishabh Bansal	UG Y12
Sabyasachi Verma	UG Y12
Aditya Raj Somani	UG Y12
Harsh Toshniwal	UG Y12
Navdeep Singh	UG Y12
Vedant Goenka	UG Y13



Srijan R Shetty | Chief Election Officer Students' Gymkhana Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur



Sagar Rastogi	UG Y13
Abhimanyu Yadav	UG Y13
Ashutosh Ranka	UG Y13
Samyak Jain	UG Y13
Sparsh	UG Y13
Manikanta Reddy	UG Y13
Simrat Sigh	UG Y14
Ayushya Agarwal	UG Y14
Nikhil Bansal	UG Y14
Shikher Verma	UG Y14
Gaurav Seth	UG Y14
Harshit Bisht	UG Y14
Shubham Kumar Pandey	UG Y14
Kunal Kapila	UG Y14
Shashi Kant	PhD
Anand Parkash Dwivedi	PhD
Manoj Chahal	PhD
Vikram Kumar	PhD
Amartjit Prakash Rao Kene	PhD
Leeladhar nagaeleve	PhD
Jitendra K Katiyar	PhD
Vijay Kumar Pal	PhD