



## **List of Grievance Redressal Committee members**

Name	Designation
Dr. A. K. Ghosh,(Chairman)	Dean, Students' Affairs
Dr. Mukesh Sharma	Head, Counselling Service
Dr. Shalabh	
Shreya Agarwal	Students' Nominee
Pranay Dighe	Students' Nominee

## **List of Vigilance Committee members**

Name	Designation
Dr. A. K. Ghosh,(Chairman)	Dean, Students' Affairs
Dr. Mukesh Sharma	Head,Counselling Service
Dr. Shalabh	
Dr. S. Roy	
Dr. M.K. Ghorai	

Kanish Manuja Chief Election Officer Students' Gymkhana General Elections 2013