

ELECTION COUNCIL STUDENT'S GYMKHANA (2015–2016)

Final List of Candidates: Executives

President, Students' Gymkhana	
Ashutosh Ranka	13164
Vedant Goenka	13777
General Secretary, Films and Media	
Mayank Jain	13398
General Secretary, Games and Sports	
Akash Waghela	13064
Robinson Guria	12583
General Secretary, Science and Technology	
Ayush Shakya	13187

