

Election Council Members

#	Name	Roll no.	Email
1	Saptarishi Paul	11652	sapaul
2	Tejasvi Rana	11768	tejasvi
3	Harshvardhan	12112004	harshvar
4	Yash Choudhary	10823	chyash
5	Gaurav Shrishrimal	10263	shgaurav
6	Ravi Prakash	12566	ravijp
7	Jitesh Damani	10319	djitesh
8	Manas Kumar	12115006	manaskr
9	Anish Krishnaswamy	10093	anishkri
10	Vaibhav Poddar	13103069	vaibhavp
11	Piyush Singla	12482	piysin
12	Sunil Kumar	12739	sunilkn
13	Saurabh Kumar	13114022	ksaurabh
14	Abhishek Meena	12028	abhim
15	Sanchit Khattar	10636	skhattar
16	Shivani Nayaka	11687	shivanin
17	Kranthi Kumar	11628	skranthi
18	Siddharth Rawat	10710	sidraw
19	Shashwat Shivam	10678	shashwat
20	Nitin Kumar Singh	11472	snitin

This EC is created as an interim for DUGC-DPGC and By-elections. Interviews were carried out for the same.

Abhishek Gupta Chief Election Officer Students' Gymkhana