

Students' Senate (2014-15) Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Anurag Sahay | Chairperson



Attendance Sheet 1st (Summer) Meeting of the Vacation Senate 22nd May, 2014

S. No.	Senators	Name of the Post	Signature
1	Gautam Pratap Singh	Acting President, Students' Gymkhana	
2	Vishwas Bhargav	Acting General Secretary, Cultural Council	
3	Rudra Pratap Suman	Acting General Secretary, Science and Technology Council	
4	Harsh Singhal	General Secretary, Games and Sports Council	
5	Rohit Choudhary	Acting General Secretary, Films and Media Council	
6	V. Srinivasan	Acting Chairman, Students' Senate	
7	Karthik Balasundaram	Acting Finance Convener	
8	Ahmed Sameer	Senator, PhD	
9	Ankita Singh	Senator, PhD	
10	Imran Khan	Senator, PhD	



Students' Senate (2014-15) Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Anurag Sahay | Chairperson



11	Sandeep Kumar	Senator, PhD	
12	Charchit Kumar	Senator, PhD	
13	Mohd. Amir	Senator, PhD	
14	Arun Karthik B	Senator, PhD	
15	Amarjit Kene	Senator, PhD	
16	Abhijeet Swain	Senator, PhD	
17	Mohammad Mahmood	Senator, MTech Y13	
18	Sushant Singh	Senator, UG Y9	
19	Manish Kumar	Senator, UG Y9	
20	Mohd. Dawood	Senator, UG Y10 (5 Year)	
21	Avish Rana	Senator, UG Y10 (5 Year)	
22	Mohd. Farid Ahsan	Senator, UG Y10 (4 Year)	
23	Pushapjeet Singh	Senator, UG Y12	
24	Sabyasachi Verma	Senator, UG Y12	
25	Vishal Goyal	Senator, UG Y12	



Students' Senate (2014-15) Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Anurag Sahay | Chairperson



26	Arpan Agarwal	Senator, UG Y13	
27	Kush Gupta	Senator, UG Y13	
28	Samyak Jain	Senator, UG Y13	