Convocation Awards

The forms for Convocation Awards have been uploaded here. Please go through all the forms, and see if you wish to nominate yourself or some other student who is graduating for any of these awards.

The nomination forms are also available in the SSPC office, which is inside the DOSA office. Please contact Ms. Aparna Mitra at the DOSA office for more details at mitra@iitk.ac.in.

About Chairperson, Students' Senate

The Chairperson, Students' Senate convenes and presides over the meetings of the Students' Senate, and ensures that the decisions taken are implemented. The incumbent Chairperson is Ayushya Agarwal, a fifth year undergraduate student. Contact Details: Email: chair_ss@iitk.ac.in || ayushya@iitk.ac.in Phone: +91-9554555792

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.