Year 2018-19

This page contains records for the Gymkhana Year 2018-19.

Post Holders Post
Senate Officebearers
Ayushya Agarwal Chairperson, Students' Senate
Siddhartha Srivastava Parliamentarian, Students' Senate
Ahir Sudhendu Prashant Finance Convener, Students' Senate
Ayushi Bansal Convener, The Council of Students for Hostel Affairs



Name Post Notes
Pratyush Rai President, Students' Gymkhana  
Anshumali Prakash General Secretary, Media and Cultural  
Rahul Shekhar General Secretary, Games and Sports  
Akash Jain  General Secretary, Science and Technology  



Record of Senate Members

Record of Senate's Office Bearers

Record of Senate's Standing Committees

Record of the Meetings

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.