Manifestos (2012-13)

Manifestos from candidates are available at the following links. You can view by clicking on the respective names:

Students' Gymkhana
General Secretary,
Cultural Council
General Secretary,
Films & Media Council
General Secretary,
Games and Sports Council
General Secretary,
Science and Technology Council
Himanshu Pandey Rishav Garg R Jagadeesh Anant Mundra Arpit Khunteta
Priyank Jaini Sulabh Tiwari Sohil Bansal Gaurav Kunwar Rudra Pratap Suman
Sanchit Khattar     Randeep Singh Multani  

SOP BOX to be held at 6:00 PM on Wednesday (23rd January) in Lecture Hall Complex. Be there to know your candidates better.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.