Contacts

General Secretary

Akash Jain
sntsecy@iitk.ac.in | jaiakash@iitk.ac.in
9450533385
204, NewSAC, IITK

Senior Executive

Sunil Kumar Pandey - sunilkp@iitk.ac.in - 7755048062

Media and Publicity Executives

Faizan Siddiqui - faizan@iitk.ac.in - 9198811277

Ankit Kumar - kumankit@iitk.ac.in - 9631496341

Finance Executive

Tushar Goswamy - tgoswamy@iitk.ac.in - 9968012815

Marketing Executive

Avisha Gaur - avisha@iitk.ac.in - 8279564397

Club Representatives and hobby group Representatives

Aeromodelling club

Darshan Zala - zala@iitk.ac.in - 7318019192

Neeraj Dhandia - nirajd@iitk.ac.in - 8005945455

Padma Tashi - padmat@iitk.ac.in - 8528024599


Astronomy club

Kishan Sankharva - kishans@iitk.ac.in - 8980808997

Ankita Anjali - ananjali@iitk.ac.in - 7318020332

Abhinav Airan - abhin@iitk.ac.in - 7318020822

Gaurav Deval - dgaurav@iitk.ac.in - 8949016345


Electronics club

Suraj Hanchinal - surajvh@iitk.ac.in - 7318019025

B.V. Nithish Reddy - bnithish@iitk.ac.in - 7318019041

Ashok Kumar Chaudhary - cashok@iitk.ac.in - 9451568084


Programming club

Ayush Bansal - ayushb@iitk.ac.in - 9562545882

Parv Mor - parv@iitk.ac.in - 731809085

Ahsan Barkati - ahsanb@iitk.ac.in - 7318018978

Anant Prakash - anantp@iitk.ac.in - 7275991974


Robotics club

Suraj Mishra - msuraj@iitk.ac.in - 7275991974

Maneet Kaur - maneetka@iitk.ac.in - 9456041682

Ayush Singh - ayushsj@iitk.ac.in - 7318017610

Manas Rawat - manasrwt@iitk.ac.in - 8319569242


DesCon Hobby Group

Anshuk Yadav - anshulya@iitk.ac.in - 7408446446


Rubik's Cube Hobby Group

Debartha Chakraborty - debartha@iitk.ac.in - 9005894443

Kundan Gurjar - kgurjar@iitk.ac.in - 8989425912

Navanya Sharma - navanya@iitk.ac.in - 9418276591


Science Coffee House

Aryaman Jha - rmnjha@iitk.ac.in - 9968012815


Finance Discussion Group

Rishab Gupta - guptar@iitk.ac.in - 8400197671

Anmol Gupta - anmolg@iitk.ac.in - 9958940862