Contacts

General Secretary

Anvesh Jadon
sntsecy@iitk.ac.in | anvesh@iitk.ac.in
7755047820
204, NewSAC, IITK

Head Council

Utkarsh Bansal - utkarshb@iitk.ac.in - 7536005888

Mandeep Singh - mandeeps@iitk.ac.in - 7755047811

Media and Publicity Executives

Utkarsh Barsayian - butkarsh@iitk.ac.in - 7318018609

Nisha Ramveer - nishaydv@iitk.ac.in - 7318019850

Management Executives

Avinash Kumar - avnsh@iitk.ac.in - 7318018990

Vikas Kumar - vikaskk@iitk.ac.in - 7318019053

Tinkering Lab Executives

Nishkarsh Agarwal - nishk@iitk.ac.in - 7234865909

Asim Katawakar - asimsr@iitk.ac.in - 9519206077

Club coordinators and hobby group leaders

Aeromodelling club

Prashant Singh - singhpra@iitk.ac.in - 7054124045

Unnat Kumar Singh - unnat@iitk.ac.in - 9430025900


Astronomy club

Pranav Kulkarni - pranavsk@iitk.ac.in - 7054126621

Ankit Bende - ankitb@iitk.ac.in - 7673957491


Electronics club

Hemanth Bollamreddi - blmhemu@iitk.ac.in - 7388725462

Hardik Maheshwari - hardikm@iitk.ac.in - 7309209153

Prince Saroj - psaroj@iitk.ac.in - 8112992765


Programming club

Arjun Sinha - arjuns@iitk.ac.in - 7318018954

Milind Luthra - milindl@iitk.ac.in - 9767235556

Varun Khare - varun@iitk.ac.in - 8717983153

Yash Srivastav - yashsriv@iitk.ac.in - 7054133662


Robotics club

Akash Jain - jaiakash@iitk.ac.in - 9450533385

Bhuvi Gupta - bhuvig@iitk.ac.in - 9453994573

Saurabh Ranjan - srranjan@iitk.ac.in - 7054115401


BraIN Hobby Group

Anushya Goenka - anushya@iitk.ac.in - 7054133587

Divyansh Krishna - krishana@iitk.ac.in - 7388789499


Descon Hobby Group

Shashank Gupta - gupsha@iitk.ac.in - 7388723207


Rubik's Cube Hobby Group Leader

Himanshu Dwivedi - hdwivedi@iitk.ac.in - 8563044230

Parth Shyara - sparth@iitk.ac.in - 9151621303

Rishabh Tamhane - trishabh@iitk.ac.in - 7054118480


Scince Coffee House Leader

Navya Gupta - navyag@iitk.ac.in - 7054114084

Sagnik Bhattacharya - sagnikb@iitk.ac.in - 9883209069


Gliding Hobby Group Leader

- -

- -