Contact information

(Last updated on 12th April 2019)

NamePostE-mailContact No
Rahul Sethi

(Officiating) President, Students Gymkhana

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur


Richeek Awasthi

Chairperson, Students' Senate


Rahul Sethi

UG Secretary, Academics and Career Council


Arun Kumar Agarwal

PG Secretary, Academics and Career Council


Chitral Gupta

(Officiating) General Secretary, Media and Cultural Council


Abhigyan Verma

General Secretary, Science and Technology Council


Jaspreet Singh

General Secretary, Games and Sports Council

+91 8355049486

Gopal Singh Parihar

DPM, Students Gymkhana Office

(91)-512-259-4546 , 9450908004

Ashish Srivastava

Supervisor, Students Actvity Centre

(91)-512-259-4545 , 9307103686

Rahul Chaudhary

Supervisor, Students Actvity Centre (91)-512-259-4545 , 8726190555

View Larger Map