Contact Us


Club Coordinators

Hardik Maheshwari
Hall 10
hardikm@iitk.ac.in
7309209153
Hemanth Bollamreddi
102, Hall 3
blmhemu@iitk.ac.in
7388725462
Prince Saroj
Hall 5
psaroj@iitk.ac.in
8112992765











Club Secretaries


Abhay Kumar Mishra
Hall-5
abhaym@iitk.ac.in
9451679020 .

Abhigyan Verma
Hall-3
abhigyan@iitk.ac.in
9453028484
Abhinav Puwar
Hall-2
apuwar@iitk.ac.in
7318018455
Amartya
Hall-5
Ramartya@iitk.ac.in
7318018791 .

Anav Prasad
Hall-2
anavp@iitk.ac.in
7318019076
Ashok Kumar Chaudhary
Hall-5
cashok@iitk.ac.in
9451568084
Swapnil Kamble
Hall-12
swapgk@iitk.ac.in
7318019005
B V Nithish Reddy
Hall-3
bnithish@iitk.ac.in
7318019041
Hunar Preet
Hall-2
hunar@iitk.ac.in
8872226345
Ishika Singh
GHT
ishikas@iitk.ac.in
7597698229
Kendre Tushar Pradeep
Hall-5
tusharpk@iitk.ac.in
8975893656
Krishna Gupta
Hall-3
krishnag@iitk.ac.in
7318020807
Nachiket Karve
Hall-10
karven@iitk.ac.in
7318019023
Nishant Arya
Hall-2
nishanta@iitk.ac.in
9752340956
Ronin Garg
Hall-3
sronin@iitk.ac.in
7318020828
Sarthak Gupta
Hall-3
srtak@iitk.ac.in
7860689237

Shubhanshi Singh
GHT
shubhis@iitk.ac.in
7376783688
Suraj Hanchinal
Hall-10
surajvh@iitk.ac.in
7318019025
Nihir Gulati
Hall-2
nihir@iitk.ac.in
7318016049






Previous years' coordinators:

  • 2016-17: Pratik Bhangale, Ganesh Seelam, Shivashish Kumar Gupta

  • 2015-16: Ayush Shakya, Prakhar Javre

  • 2014-15: Avi Singh, Kevin Jose, Piyush Awasthi

  • 2013-14: Shivendu Bhushan, Sonu Agarwal, Swapnil Upadhyay

  • 2012-13: Anurag Dwivedi, Nikhil Gupta, Rudra Pratap Suman

  • 2011-12: Ganesh Pitchiah, Rajat Arora, Rishabh Maheshwari

  • 2010-11: Chirag Sangani, Sumeet Kumar, Abhinav Prateek

  • 2009-10: Ankit Gupta, Anubhav Singla, Siddharth Garg

  • 2008-09: Arpit Mathur, Geetak Gupta, Paritosh Karnatak

  • 2007-08: Kshitij Deo, Saurabh Upadhyay, Subhonmesh Bose

  • 2006-07: Ashish Dembla

  • 2005-06: Arun Jain, Harsh Singh

  • 2004-05: Vibhor Jain, Akram