Contact Us


Club Coordinators

Pratik Bhangale
215, Hall 3
pratikab@iitk.ac.in
8960742030
Ganesh Seelam
215, Hall 3
gmspavan@iitk.ac.in
7755057757
Shivashish Kumar Gupta
B-305 Hall 5
kgshiva@iitk.ac.in
7755047940











Club Secretaries


Abhishek Kumar
Hall-10 A-406
abhikr@iitk.ac.in
9454025308 .

Akshay Mahajan
Hall-3 232
amahajan@iitk.ac.in
7054123093
Aryesh Dubey
Hall-2 B-324
aryeshdb@iitk.ac.in
9929693919
Asitava Sarkar
Hall-2 G-173
asitava@iitk.ac.in
8175976380
Hardik Maheshwari
Hall-10 B-131
hardikm@iitk.ac.in
9519010011
Harsh Chittora
Hall-2 G-174
harshcht@iitk.ac.in
9460679028
Hemanth Bollamreddi
Himanshu Jain
Hall-5 C-301
himjain@iitk.ac.in
7597698229
Mahima Srivastava
GHT B-610
mahimasr@iitk.ac.in
7388702391
Manish Kumar Bera
Hall-10 A-409
mkbera@iitk.ac.in
9090058242
Megha Agarwal
GHT A-612
meghaagr@iitk.ac.in
7388722742
Prachi Agarwal
GHT A-614
prachia@iitk.ac.in
8769161585
Pranjal Giri
Hall-3 352
prgirid@iitk.ac.in
9874667207
Prince Saroj
Hall-5 D-114
psaroj@iitk.ac.in
7052948886

Rahul Meena
Hall-3 243
rahmn@iitk.ac.in
7388782074
Rajesh Mishra
Hall-5 C-302
rajeshm@iitk.ac.in
9151621282
Rishu Singh
GHT A-607
vrishu@iitk.ac.in
9125349795
Siddharth Ganeriwala
Hall-10 C-233
sidgane@iitk.ac.in
7499233350
Tushar Gupta
Hall-10 A-405
tusharg@iitk.ac.in
9519009988
Vishad Viplav
Hall-3 325
vishadv@iitk.ac.in
7054179066






Previous years' coordinators:

  • 2015-16: Ayush Shakya, Prakhar Javre

  • 2014-15: Avi Singh, Kevin Jose, Piyush Awasthi

  • 2013-14: Shivendu Bhushan, Sonu Agarwal, Swapnil Upadhyay

  • 2012-13: Anurag Dwivedi, Nikhil Gupta, Rudra Pratap Suman

  • 2011-12: Ganesh Pitchiah, Rajat Arora, Rishabh Maheshwari

  • 2010-11: Chirag Sangani, Sumeet Kumar, Abhinav Prateek

  • 2009-10: Ankit Gupta, Anubhav Singla, Siddharth Garg

  • 2008-09: Arpit Mathur, Geetak Gupta, Paritosh Karnatak

  • 2007-08: Kshitij Deo, Saurabh Upadhyay, Subhonmesh Bose

  • 2006-07: Ashish Dembla

  • 2005-06: Arun Jain, Harsh Singh

  • 2004-05: Vibhor Jain, Akram