Contact Us


Club Coordinators

Nithish Bhumireddy
Hall 3
bnithish#iitk.ac.in
7318019041
Ashok Kumar Choudhary
Hall 5
cashok@iitk.ac.in
9451568084
Suraj Hanchinal
Hall 12
surajvh@iitk.ac.in
7318019025











Club Secretaries


Anirudh Garg
Hall-5
anirudhg@iitk.ac.in
9646983309 .

Apurva Nandan
Hall-3
apurvan@iitk.ac.in
7905955508 .

Aryan Choudhary
Hall-12
aryanc@iitk.ac.in
8769301707
Atharv Tyagi
Hall-12
atharv@iitk.ac.in
7982922332
Inshu Namdev
Hall-6
inshu@iitk.ac.in
8400197619 .

Jay Mundra
Hall-5
jaym@iitk.ac.in
8764149811
Jaya Maheshwari
Hall-6
jaya@iitk.ac.in
9559029834
Kanishka Jangra
Hall-6
kanishka@iitk.ac.in
9559005020
Karan Alok Vaish
Hall-2
karanv@iitk.ac.in
6355269754
Krishan Kumar
Hall-2
krishku@iitk.ac.in
9599517874
Kumar Ashish Raj
Hall-5
karaj@iitk.ac.in
7073164789
Monika Rathore
Hall-6
monikart@iitk.ac.in
9340110522
Mudit Agarwal
Hall-12
amudit@iitk.ac.in
9340052571
Naveen Balaji
Hall-2
naveenb@iitk.ac.in
9443018969
Nikita Singh
Hall-6
nikitas@iitk.ac.in
9559022860
Nitish Deshpande
Hall-3
nitishvd@iitk.ac.in
9769839971
Prajjwal Mishra
Hall-5
prajjwalm@iitk.ac.in
9868110215

Prakhar Dhakar
Hall-3
prakhard@iitk.ac.in
9650273300
Prakhar Srivastava
Hall-12
prakhars@iitk.ac.in
8181849602
Praveen Yadav
Hall-2
praveeny@iitk.ac.in
9198999591
Reithick Anarbasu
Hall-3
reithick@iitk.ac.in
9994976790
Shivam Kumar
Hall-2
krshivam@iitk.ac.in
9113701996
Shobhit Jagga
Hall-5
shobhit@iitk.ac.in
9417281099
Soumya Ranjan Dash
Hall-2
soumyard@iitk.ac.in
8400198012
Tushar Singhal
Hall-3
tushars@iitk.ac.in
9005738298






Previous years' coordinators: